Hey Im back >.< forgive me for not blogging for soooo long!!! h

Standard

Hello to all my lovely and wonderful bloggers and followers, 

 

Im back and back for good… i’ve been so busy this past year with completing my foundation year (which i will tell u about later) but i have realised that during this year i havent took the time out for me and this has had really negative effects on my health and my depression so now i am making sure that i make time for myself and am writing a list of hobbies that i am going to try and do at the least once a week but im going to blog as much as i can because it helps me get everything out of my head and off my chest and you all are soo supporting and i miss you all 🙂 

You will be hearing a lot of me from now on 🙂 Desk is all set up in my new flat and im raring to go 🙂 

 

Speak soon 🙂 got so much to tell u  all. 

About Faye Elizabeth

I'm a 19 year old student, who loves the environment and want to base my career on protecting it which is why I am studying biological sciences then earth sciences in university, I love photography, art (anything creative), i have mental illnesses which I am not ashamed of, I'm recently engaged :D and have a positive future ahead.

Leave a comment