I have finished my Microbiology course book!!! (For now!)

Image

I have finished my Microbiology course book!!! (For now!)

Since I came home in October from
University I have thought to myself I am not going back to university as unprepared as that again! So as soon as I came home I bought all my course books and I am going to study them
And read everything in them before I go!!!
I have just finished my Microbiology book and It was hard at first to concentrate but the more I got into it the more my fascination for microorganisms and how they affect and create our beautiful world and what they are responsible for rekindled!
I have now finished studying it, and I can’t wait to come back to it and start my lessons in September and I can’t wait to make yogurt, wine, beer, learn about the implications of genetic engineering, the principles of biotechnology, methane and biomass being used as a future fuel source and gene cloning!

Leave a Reply

